Riverbank Public School logo

Riverbank Public School

Riverbank Public School

Learning to live - living to learn

Telephone02 9626 7511


Changes to North West Growth Area intake area

The following school’s intake areas have been adjusted:


Barnier Public School

John Palmer Public School

Kellyville Ridge Public School

Parklea Public School

Quakers Hill Public School

Riverbank Public School

Riverstone Public School

Rouse Hill Public School

William Dean Public School


To check your home is located in a new intake area, please visit School Finder at 





What this means for your child


If your child is already enrolled as a local student based on a previous intake area, they do not have to change schools. You have the choice to keep them at their existing school, or move them to the school you are now allocated to. You can also enrol any siblings in the same school.


Further information about the Department’s enrolment policy can be found at https://education.nsw.gov.au/public-schools/going-to-a-public-school/enrolment.


Translation and Interpreting Service


If you require interpreter services in another language call 131 450 and ask the Translation and Interpreting Service to phone School Infrastructure NSW on 1300 482 651.